Switch contrast
Accessible version Standard version
Publications and press releases
Understanding deposit insurance
See video 20 seconds
info@kdif.kz
Hotline: 8 800 080 10 20
Reception: 8 (727) 312 24 49

Amendments and addenda to the “Kazakhstan Deposit Insurance Fund” JSC Corporate Charter


Following the Resolution by the Sole Shareholder of “Kazakhstan Deposit Insurance Fund” JSC (the KDIF) No. 199 dated 26 May, 2015, amendments and addenda were made to the KDIF Corporate Charter with a view to revise and ensure compliance with the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan governing the issues related to joint stock companies operations, compulsory deposit insurance, and practices applied in the KDIF in a business-as-usual order. Particularly, the amendments ensure incorporation of certain provisions of Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On  Joint Stock Companies” into the KDIF’s Charter, particularly in part of membership structure of the Board of Directors, 30% of directors being Independent Directors.

Apart of this, the amendments and addenda refine the order of accumulation of the KDIF special reserve for payouts, establish the Internal Audit Office, certain issues being assigned to the exclusive competence of the Board of Directors, particularly mandate to determine size of the office, terms of office for the staff, appointment of its management and staff, to appoint the risk manager and the corporate secretary, as well as to establish the order of operations of the internal audit office.

The Sole Shareholder of the KDIF is Republican State Enterprise National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan (address: Almaty, 21, Koktem-3 microdistrict, 050040, Almaty, Republic of Kazakhstan, phone + 7 (727) 270 47 03, e-mail: hq@nationalbank.kz, www.nationalbank.kz).

Our specialists will contact you shortly
We have received your inquiry. Thank you!
Our specialist will contact you shortly!

Изменить контраст
Версия для слабовидящих Обычная версия

Депозитный портал – единая консолидированная база данных по депозитам физических лиц

Выберите депозит онлайн

Публикации и пресс-релизы
Все о гарантировании депозитов
Смотреть видео 20 секунд
info@kdif.kz
Горячая линия: 8 800 080 10 20
Приемная: 8 (727) 312 24 49

О внесении изменений и дополнений в Устав АО «Казахстанский фонд гарантирования депозитов»


В соответствии с решением Акционера АО «Казахстанский фонд гарантирования депозитов» №199 от 26 мая 2015 года (далее – Фонд) внесены изменения и дополнения в Устав Фонда. Изменения и дополнения в Устав Фонда внесены в целях актуализации и приведения в соответствие с законодательством Республики Казахстан об акционерных обществах, обязательном гарантировании депозитов и действующей в Фонде практикой. В частности, изменения закрепляют в Уставе Фонда положения Закона Республики Казахстан «Об акционерных обществах» о том, что в составе Совета директоров участвует не менее 30% независимых директоров.

Кроме того, данными изменениями и дополнениями, среди прочих вопросов, уточнен порядок формирования специального резерва Фонда, образована служба внутреннего аудита Фонда, к исключительной компетенции Совета Директоров АО «КФГД» отнесены полномочия по определению количественного состава, срока полномочий службы внутреннего аудита, назначение ее руководителя и членов, риск-менеджера, корпоративного секретаря, а также определение порядка работы службы внутреннего аудита.

Кроме того, Единственным Акционером Фонда является республиканское государственное учреждение «Национальный Банк Республики Казахстан», расположенное по адресу: Республики Казахстан, 050040, г.Алматы, мкрн. Коктем-3, д. 21, тел./факс: 8 (727) 2704703, e-mail: hq@nationalbank.kz, веб-сайт: www.nationalbank.kz.

Мы вам перезвоним
Спасибо, отправлено!
Наш специалист свяжется с Вами
в ближайшее время!