Switch contrast
Accessible version Standard version

The Deposit Web Portal: a consolidated database of retail bank deposits

Select your deposit online

Publications and press releases
Understanding deposit insurance
See video 20 seconds
info@kdif.kz
Hotline: 8 800 080 10 20
Reception: 8 (727) 312 24 49

Bakyt Kogulov is appointed Chairman of JSC “Kazakhstan Deposit Insurance Fund”. Kuanyshbek Abzhanov is appointed Deputy Chairman of JSC “Kazakhstan Deposit Insurance Fund”.


By Approval No 182 of National Bank of Kazakhstan, the Sole Shareholder of JSC “Kazakhstan Deposit Insurance Fund”, (dated 30 April 2014) Mr. Bakyt Kogulov is appointed Chairman of JSC “Kazakhstan Deposit Insurance Fund”. In line, Mr. Kogulov is assigned membership in the Board of Directors. 

Prior to the appointment, Mr. Kogulov served as Deputy Chairman of JSC “Kazakhstan Deposit Insurance Fund”.
 
Mr. Kogulov has earned very extensive expertise in banking regulations and supervision working in the divisions of National Bank of Kazakhstan for supervision over banking and insurance businesses. For over 15 latest years, Mr. Kogulov has performed high managerial positions.
Born on 22 October, 1970. Graduated from Kazakh State Academy of Management (1997) majoring in economics. 
 
On 2 June, 2014, Mr. Kuanyshbek Abzhanov was appointed Deputy Chairman of JSC “Kazakhstan Deposit Insurance Fund”. 
 
Mr. Abzhanov has managerial experience in supervision over financial organizations working for Committee of the Republic of Kazakhstan for control and supervision of financial sector and financial organizations, Financial Supervision Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan, and Eurasian Economic Commission (Moscow). Also, Mr. Abzhanov has extensive experience fulfilling investment management and risk management functions with financial organizations.
Mr. Abzhanov is a graduate of Kazakh National Technical University named after Satpayev (diploma with honors). Mr. Abzhanov also holds Master’s Degree in Management with Brunel University (London, United Kingdom). A State programme “Bolashak” fellow.
Our specialists will contact you shortly
We have received your inquiry. Thank you!
Our specialist will contact you shortly!

Изменить контраст
Версия для слабовидящих Обычная версия
  • Публикации и пресс-релизы
  • 2014-06-06
Публикации и пресс-релизы
Все о гарантировании депозитов
Смотреть видео 20 секунд
info@kdif.kz
Горячая линия: 8 800 080 10 20
Приемная: 8 (727) 312 24 49

Когулов Бакыт Бектурганович назначен Председателем АО «Казахстанский фонд гарантирования депозитов», Абжанов Куанышбек Кайратович назначен заместителем Председателя Фонда


Решением единственного акционера Фонда, Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, № 182 от  30 апреля 2014 года на должность Председателя Фонда и члена Совета директоров Фонда назначен г-н Когулов Бакыт Бектурганович, ранее занимавший должность Заместителя Председателя Фонда. 

Г-н Когулов имеет более 20 лет опыта работы в подразделениях Национального Банка Республики Казахстан по банковскому надзору и надзору за страховыми организациями, из них более  15 лет – на руководящих должностях.

Выпускник Казахской государственной академии управления (1997) по специальности экономист. Родился 22 октября 1970 года. 

2 июня 2014 года Абжанов Куанышбек Кайратович назначен заместителем Председателя АО «Казахстанский фонд гарантирования депозитов».

Г-н Абжанов имеет опыт работы на руководящих должностях в области надзора за финансовыми организациями в Комитете Национального Банка Республики Казахстан по контролю и надзору финансового рынка и финансовых организаций, Агентстве Республики Казахстан по финансовому надзору, Евразийской Экономической Комиссии (Москва), а также в области инвестиционного управления активами и управления рисками в финансовых организациях.

С отличием окончил Казахский Национальный технический университет им. Сатпаева. Имеет степень магистра в области менеджмента в Brunel University (Лондон, Великобритания). Стипендиат Государственной программы «Болашак».

 

 

Мы вам перезвоним
Спасибо, отправлено!
Наш специалист свяжется с Вами
в ближайшее время!