Switch contrast
Accessible version Standard version

The Deposit Web Portal: a consolidated database of retail bank deposits

Select your deposit online

Publications and press releases
Understanding deposit insurance
See video 20 seconds
info@kdif.kz
Hotline: 8 800 080 10 20
Reception: 8 (727) 312 24 49

The IADI Asia Regional Committee 7th Annual Meeting and International Conference “The Primary Responsibilities of Deposit Insurer in the Case of Bank Failure” was held on May 27-28, 2009 in Almaty, Kazakhstan


More than 50 representatives from 20 countries, including Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, as well as Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Jordan, Kyrgyz Republic, Poland, Tanzania, USA took part in the Meeting&Conference.

Mr. Donald Inscoe, the Secretary General of the IADI, Mr. Mutsuo Hatano, the IADI ARC Chair, Mr.Andrea Dall’Olio, the Regional Sector Coordinator of the World Bank Central Asian Regional Office, Mr. Gregory Marchenko, the Governor of the National Bank of Kazakhstan, Ms. Bakhyt Mazhenova, the Chair of the Kazakhstan Deposit Insurance Fund, and the officials of the IADI Members have discussed the issues on Mitigation of the Global Financial Crisis and the Role of Deposit Insurer, Claims Process and Payout Mechanisms, Depositors’ Register Preparation, Issues on Depositors’ access to their deposits in case of Early Banking Resolution and others (Materials of the Conference).

The International Association of Deposit Insurers (IADI) was formed in 2002 to enhance the effectiveness of deposit insurance systems by promoting guidance and international cooperation. The IADI now has 75 participants, including 52 Member Deposit Insurance Organizations, 6 Associate Central Banks, 12 National, Multinational and International Financial Institutions that have an interest in financial stability, and several other interested participants.

The Kazakhstan Deposit Insurance Fund is the IADI member since 2003 and participates in Research and Guidance Committee, Finance and Planning Committee, Audit Committee, as well as Asia and Eurasia regional Committees. The KDIF Chair, Ms.Bakhyt Mazhenova, is the IADI Treasurer and the IADI Executive Council Member.

Our specialists will contact you shortly
We have received your inquiry. Thank you!
Our specialist will contact you shortly!

Изменить контраст
Версия для слабовидящих Обычная версия

Депозитный портал – единая консолидированная база данных по депозитам физических лиц

Выберите депозит онлайн

Публикации и пресс-релизы
Все о гарантировании депозитов
Смотреть видео 20 секунд
info@kdif.kz
Горячая линия: 8 800 080 10 20
Приемная: 8 (727) 229 29 18

27-28 мая 2009 года в Алматы в отеле «ИнтерКонтиненталь Алматы» прошло Седьмое годовое собрание Азиатского регионального комитета и Международная конференция Международной ассоциации систем страхования депозитов


В мероприятиях приняли участие Генеральный секретарь IADI г-н Дональд Инско (Швейцария), Председатель Азиатского регионального комитета IADI г-н Мутсуо Хатано (Япония), Координатор регионального сектора регионального офиса Всемирного Банка в Центральной Азии г-н Андреа Далл’Олио, руководители организаций по страхованию депозитов-членов Азиатского регионального комитета IADI: Вьетнама, Гонконга, Индии, Индонезии, Малайзии, Республики Кореи, России, Сингапура, Тайваня, Таиланда, Филиппин, Японии, а также Азербайджана, Болгарии, Иордании, Кыргызской Республики, Польши, США, Танзании. В качестве спикеров с казахстанской стороны в конференции выступили Председатель Национального Банка Казахстана г-н Григорий Марченко и Председатель Казахстанского фонда гарантирования депозитов г-жа Бахыт Маженова.
Тема конференции - «Основная ответственность системы гарантирования депозитов при банкротстве банка». Выступления и дискуссии участников Конференции охватывали такие вопросы, как меры различных стран в борьбе с финансовым кризисом, включая действия по защите депозиторов, опыт стран по формированию реестра требований депозиторов, механизм выплаты возмещения и восстановление активов Страхователя Депозитов, и многие другие (Материалы Конференции)

Международная ассоциация систем страхования депозитов создана в 2002 году с целью поддержания эффективности деятельности систем страхования депозитов путем разработки рекомендаций и развития международного сотрудничества. В настоящее время IADI объединяет 75 участников, в том числе 52 организации по страхованию депозитов, 6 Центральных банков – ассоциированных членов, 12 национальных и международных финансовых организаций и другие.

АО «Казахстанский фонд гарантирования депозитов» является участником IADI с 2003 года. В рамках IADI Фонд участвует в работе Исследовательского комитета, Комитета по планированию и финансам, Аудиторского комитета, а также Азиатского и Евразийского региональных комитетов. Председатель Фонда Бахыт Маженова является Казначеем и членом Исполнительного комитета IADI.

Мы вам перезвоним
Спасибо, отправлено!
Наш специалист свяжется с Вами
в ближайшее время!